Please use a modern browser. This website is not designed for versions of Internet Explorer below IE10

2017 Global Tank Storage Awards Winners

Most Efficient Storage Terminal Award
Winner: LBC Cepsa
Biggest Commitment to Environmental Protection Award
Winner: IL & FS Prime Terminals Fujairah
Safety Excellence in Bulk Liquid Storage Award
Winner: Ventspils Nafta Terminals
Best Port Award
Winner: Port of Antwerp
Personality of the Year Award
Winner: Tony Quinn, CEO TankBank International
Best Newcomer Award
Winner: Frank Schreurs, Managing Director, In-Energy
Individual Achievement Award
Winner: Ellen Ruhotas, Managing Director, Ratio Group
Most Invaluable Product
Winner: EUS-2 Overfill Prevention Controller by Timm Elektronik
Best Technology Provider
Winner: Loadtec Engineered Systems
Most Innovative Technology
Winner: Elios by Flyability